Opening - ErgoWall at FitOne Frankfurt

Climbing fun for everyone

Static exercise using high-tech machines is outdated. The latest fitness trend is a workout that gives sports enthusiasts the chance to push themselves to the limits while being gentle on the joints, muscles and tendons.

ErgoWall sets entirely new standards when it comes to training for climbing. On this innovative, multi-purpose fitness machine, you can reach high altitudes while staying near the ground. What makes ErgoWall so special is its versatility: Thanks to a wide range of selectable settings, ErgoWall is adaptable to your personal training goals.

Features such as speed, wall inclination and level of difficulty can be adjusted to suit your needs. This ensures a high level of motivation, a fun time and great training results.

Climbing not only improves your athletic performance by increasing your strength and flexibility, but it’s also a great deal of fun. And the best part about it is: You get your body into shape!


Watch out, climbing fans: ErgoWall, our innovative climbing wall, now comes on wheels!


From August 26–28, ErgoWall was presented to a fascinated audience at the town fair in Siegburg.

Instead of being limited to indoor use, ErgoWall now opens up all new possibilities. The new ErgoWall trailer is easy to transport, convert and use – for unlimited climbing fun everywhere you go!


Talk On Therapeutic Climbing

In the September issue of pt_Zeitschrift für Physiotherapeuten, a German magazine for physiotherapists, Jens Brünhes, pysiotherapist und ClimbInstructor, gives answers to many questions. Find out if therapeutic climbing is the right thing for you.

Easy delivery and extensive consultation

The ErgoWall can be delivered easily through a 0.9 x 1.8 m doorway. And you also gain from our expert on-the-spot advice.


ErgoWall is as diverse as its users. Not only can the program, intensity and level of difficulty can be adjusted to suit your needs, but the climbing grips also offer a wide range of possibilities – whether for therapeutic purposes or for recreational climbing.

Eröffnungsfeier - ErgoWall bei FitOne in Frankfurt

Kletter-Spaß pur – für jeden das Richtige!

Einseitiges Training an High-Tech-Maschinen ist längst überholt. Auspowern bei gelenk-, muskel- und sehnenschonendem Workout liegt dagegen total im Trend. Die ErgoWall setzt ganz neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Klettertraining. Auf diesem innovativen Allround-Fitnessgerät geht’s hoch hinaus – ohne schwindelerregende Höhen zu erklimmen.
Das Besondere: Die ErgoWall passt sich durch unterschiedliche, frei wählbare Programme den persönlichen Trainingszielen an.

Geschwindigkeit, Wandneigung und Schwierigkeitsgrad können individuell eingestellt werden. Höchste Motivation, beste Laune und optimale Trainingsergebnisse garantiert!

Das Klettern steigert nicht nur die sportliche Leistung durch Fördern von Kraft und Beweglichkeit, sondern macht so auch richtig Spaß. Und das Beste daran: Einen straffen Körper und definierte Konturen gibt’s gratis dazu!

News

Ein Highlight, das wir echten Kletterfans nicht vorenthalten wollen: Die innovative ErgoWall ist jetzt auch auf Rädern zu Hause!

 

Am 26.08.-28.08. wurde auf dem Stadtfest in Siegburg die ErgoWall dem faszinierten Publikum vorgestellt.

Die mobile ErgoWall wurde durch die TowerPower GmbH präsentiert und das Publikum konnte bei hochsommerlichen Temperaturen, den speziellen sportlichen Reiz und die Faszination des Endloskletterns erleben.

Therapeutisches Klettern im Fokus

In der September-Ausgabe der pt_Zeitschrift für Physiotherapeuten steht Jens Brünhes, Physiotherapeut und ClimbInstructor, Rede und Antwort. Erfahren Sie, ob therapeutisches Klettern auch für Sie geeignet ist.

Einfache Anlieferung und umfassende Beratung

Die ErgoWall lässt sich jetzt problemlos durch eine Türöffnung von 0,9 x 1,8 m anliefern. Profitieren Sie außerdem von unserer kompetenten Beratung vor Ort.

Vielfalt

Die ErgoWall ist so vielfältig wie ihre Nutzer. Nicht nur Programm, Intensität und Schwierigkeitsgrad lassen sich auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen. Auch die Klettergriffe bieten eine große Vielfalt – ob für therapeutische Zwecke oder das Freizeitklettern.